This is the default setting for all books!

Book Permissions: Private

Books can be any content you want to organize and is set to private as default.
This means you have to give explicit permissions if you want others to access it.

You can collaborate with your friends or colleagues in a secure environment using the Invite or Share links if needed.

2 / 3

Private Books

No comments